Mobile Car Testimonials

At CCC Valeting, we believe in our work and its quality. We have a range of reviews from previous customers which you can take a look at here and gain a better understanding of what you can expect from us.

ang oakes
ang oakes
22 April 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Charlie did an amazing job of cleaning my car . Inside and out was cleaned and polished. Looked the best it’s look since it was new . Charlie turned up on time and really took his time to pamper my car . Will certainly use again
Daniella Scott
Daniella Scott
20 April 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Fantastic all round!!
ken sabberton
ken sabberton
11 April 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Alan Chapman
Alan Chapman
31 August 2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Charlie was here all day working on both our cars and I cannot praise his work enough. He said I will do a thorough job and oh boy, he did that and more. I would recommend Charlie's services very highly. Added to that his prices are very reasonable. Thank you Charlie will;= definitely use you again and recommend you too family and friends.
John Hann
John Hann
11 August 2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
How hot it was a great jod done
Tim Martins
Tim Martins
2 July 2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Fantastic guy did an amazing job on my Transporter, great price too
Rodney Hoffman
Rodney Hoffman
25 May 2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Charlie turned up as arranged, made a great job of my car, as a convertible the hood needed some attention and as I have white wheels they tend to show the grime . car looks superb and glowing just need some sunny days now to enjoy open top motoring. If you are looking for a detailed valet give this man a try.
Doug Manson
Doug Manson
18 May 2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
The engineers at NASA are not as thorough as Charlie was with my van. There's not a millimeter on the vehicle that isn't now gleaming. The chap doesn't know the meaning of the words 'that'll do'. Charlie managed to remove the stubborn black stains on the paintwork and the whole vehicle looks ten years newer. Amazing stuff and brilliant value. Highly recommend.
Jo Gee
Jo Gee
1 February 2021
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
The guys carried out a full Valet on my car which had been heavily abused and neglected, . It was appalling, actually embarrassing but when they were done, it was showroom perfect. I can't thank them enough, they are proper grafters and I wouldn't go anywhere else now.

Car valeting

Just had ccc valeting give my car the full works Charlie did a fantastic job it looks like new and what a nice friendly guy many thanks Rob Snettisham norfolk

RobC-632
Web Review

Car valeting

Meticulous attention to detail

HelencH
Web Review

Excellent- fully recommend

Superb Full Valet completed by Charlie- excellent service, meticulous work and great value for money. Many thanks!

EmmaB-2903
Web Review

Professional friendly service.

Lovely man and done a great job! On time and made my car look amazing.
very professional, friendly and prompt replies:)
Will use again and will recommend to others.

MillieC-53
Web Review

Top job!!

Charlie was really thorough, my car looked superb inside and out. Can’t recommend him enough – my car looked brand new!

EmilyK-113
Web Review

First time using Charlie.

Today was the first time that we used Charlie.
Very please, first class service. Perfect job.
We won’t be going anywhere else in the future.
Highly recommended…

AdamT-140
Web Review

Absolutely fantastic service

Met Charlie for the first time today as organised for my 10 year old Citroen C4 grand to have a full valet for which was high bound with dirt! Not through myself I may add as just picked up the car.
Turned up and 8.30 and left around 2 and didn’t stop!! Absolutely fantastic work for which the car looks like brand new especially on the inside with carpets and seats all shampooed with such a fab finish!
Would highly recommended and I will be using Charlie again for our other car and also the house carpets as he also offers this service too!
Fab bloke and superb service!!

ChrisC-270
Web Review

Fantastic!!

Absolutely brilliant car is immaculate, reliable service and just gets on with it. Will be using again

JudyU-1
Web Review

Second to none

Prompt and extremely efficient service. The attention to detail is second to none.

CCC will have your car looking brand new.

AaB-27
Web Review

Interior clean

An excellent job of cleaning the interior of my very grubby car in preparation for returning to the lease company. The interior was spotless, as good as new with real attention to detail. Polite, friendly service too, thank you Charlie, would definitely recommend.
LouiseH-615
Web Review

Interior Valet.

Fantastic job done on our interior, really happy with the results. Very reliable and friendly. Thank you.

PaulT-1061
Web Review

Great job

I have used CCC myself and found a great service and result, they come highly recommended!!!

AllandavidW-1
Web Review

M. Sinclair

Polite, punctual and did a fantastic job. Made my manky work van look like a brand new car, a very thorough job and for a very agreeable price. I can’t recommend him enough.

SilverSpring51
Web Review

Fantastic job!

My old discovery needed a serious clean. I have dogs who are in and out of the truck most days.
Charlie made it look almost new and it is over 15 years old !
Delighted with the result and Charlie was on time, and took such pride in his work.
No hesitation to recommend him …….you will not be disappointed.
Jenny Orchard
JennyO-28
Web Review

Incredible service.

I found Charlie via Facebook when I asked if anybody knew a local mobile valeter and was reassured by his recommendations and reviews. He was accommodating and helpful and answered all my questions. I’m thrilled with the service I’ve received from Charlie. My car was immaculate inside and out when he’d finished and he obviously took care in what he was doing. I’m super impressed and happily recommend this nice gentleman.
JudithF-10
Web Review

A Professional & Trustworthy Firm

I have used CCC Valeting many times before in the past. I’ve always found Charlie to be a really conscientious person and he gives excellent value for money considering his years of expertise. I am very happy with the results and there’s nothing quite like driving a fully valeted vehicle. I would not hesitate to use his services again and would happily recommend to all. Thank you!

GlenH-21
Web Review

Super car valet

Bought a gift voucher for my husband’s birthday to have a full interior and exterior valet. Charlie arranged this all promptly and arrived to do the valet this week. The car looks fabulous, have never seen the interior of a car so clean! Would thoroughly recommend ccc valeting. Money well spent, reasonably priced and excellent service.

RoseW-29
Web Review

Great job

Have used this business many times and been really pleased with the results each time. Quick, courteous and very professional.

HelenD-170
Web Review

Excellent Service

A very polite and professional business. My car was absolutely filthy following a lengthy journey to Norfolk. I contacted CCC Valentine who came out to me within 24 hours and left my car gleaming.

I’d highly recommend

ChrisH-2271
Web Review

Get in Touch

Now you have had the chance to see what our customers have to say, why not get in touch and get your car, van, truck or other vehicle booked in?